Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
431 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything and everyone were above and...

              everything and everyone were above and beyondChevy EquinoxXL

              Bela Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service just was too long of a wait,...

              Great service just was too long of a wait, 2 hour wait and there was only 3 cars ahead of me, one in the shop and two in front of me. However the service team did a great job even found a screw in my tire and plug it

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are leasing a 2015 silverado crew cab...

              We are leasing a 2015 Silverado crew cab pickup. All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Larry Campbell was our salesman; could not ask for a better one; he definetly knows his products.

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Service staff were...

              Great experience. Service staff were professional and ready to help in anyway. I will continue using them for service of my vehicle.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchaseg a 2015 chev coloradomy...

              I purchaseg a 2015 Chev ColoradoMy salesman Mark lusby is really helpful & is very knowledgeableI bought 5 vehicles from Williams Chevrolet & mark lusby has always been my salesman. And he is always there to help me

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership to work with. With always...

              Great dealership to work with. With always recommend Williams.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy cruze 2013recall sunroof wasn't...

              chevy cruze 2013recall sunroof wasn't workingpurchased a new key foball was good when I picked up my car

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Williams chevrolet is a great place to do...

              Williams Chevrolet is a great place to do business.

              Smyrna, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry, was very knowledgeable about the...

              Larry, Was very knowledgeable about the Silverado and had everything ready to go when I arrived after thinking about my purchase for 24 hours. I will defiantly be back in a few years for another new truck. Thanks Kenny Getty

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will little is always a pleasure to work...

              Will Little is always a pleasure to work with not only is he a great sales men he is also a friend. My wife and I have purchased/leased multiple vehicles from Williams and plan to continue doing business here for years to come

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 traverse. Been dealing with williams...

              2015 Traverse. Been dealing with Williams since 2002. Both the sales staff and service staff have always been great to deal with.

              Perryville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 chevy equinox to have...

              Brought in my 2013 Chevy Equinox to have oil changed the service was excellent.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and efficient service by a very...

              Very quick and efficient service by a very professional and friendly staff. In addition to an oil change and the multi-check, I had the air filter replaced. I liked that the technician (Bennett) showed me both the old oil and air filters and the new ones just before installation. No doubt here that the filters were changed out with new ones. I also liked that a second technician double checked everything. I will definitely return for future maintenance.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, will continue to...

              Very friendly staff, will continue to patronize this dealership.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 4th new vehicle i had...

              This is the 4th new vehicle I had purchased from Williams Chevrolet (3 in the past 3 years). There is no doubt I am loyal customer of Williamd and always will be. I did stop by another dealership but was not please with my experience there. Williams was able to exceed my expectations!

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes

              Yes

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 silverado for recall

              2011 Silverado for recall

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was very good. I just wish that...

              Everything was very good. I just wish that they would put paper on the floor because of footprints. Maybe they did and then took it off. Maybe the foot prints were there. Not sure

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 acadia for its first...

              I brought in my 2014 Acadia for its first oil change and found out it was free. Your staff was courteous and friendly. Your service is awesome!

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck to your dealership once...

              I took my truck to your dealership once before for an oil change. Only to find out later that the oil filter had not been tightened. Blowing the oil filter and dumping all my oil out while I was driving. This time while preforming a inspection for a safety recall. The mechanic did not fully reassemble my steering column. Leaving the height adjuster lever on my floor mat, along with some of his tools

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)