Williams Chevrolet
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
456 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very nice transaction. Masson is a...

              Very nice transaction. Masson is a terrific salesperson and I will be purchasing all of my company and personal vehicles from him.Sincerely Chris Dunn

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 chevy equinox. William...

              We purchased a 2015 Chevy equinox. William Little was our salesperson and he was wonderful.We had purchased a Chevy truck from him previous to this sale and had a good experience. We were happy to deal with him again. It took a couple of trips before our decision was made and he took care of everything to get us in the car. We are not "techies" and it took some explaining by William to walk us through all the new technology, but he was patient.We can only hope that any dealings with service in the future will be as pleasant and successful.

              Chesapeake Cy, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On my visit i purchased a 2015 silverado....

              On my visit I purchased a 2015 Silverado. Mark Lusby was extremely helpful with the whole buying experience, explaining the features of the vehicle in detail and going over pricing options to get me a good deal. He ensured I understood how the final price was calculated, and followed up with me after my visit to ensure that everything was ok and if I had any additional questions. Williams dealers makes you feel like you are family when you are there and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family who are in the market for a vehicle.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman larry campbell was awesome he...

              our salesman Larry Campbell was awesome he took time to show us different vehicles and we really liked the equinox and stayed after hours so we could complete the sale on the day that we bought.

              Clayton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have used your quick lube, more lately...

              I have used your quick lube, more lately because I could not get an appointment when I needed it. The guys at the quick lube are great and I will continue to use them.

              New Freedom, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience when i took my...

              I had a great experience when I took my car in for service. The tech's were very informative and helpful to me in deciding on what I should do with my car.

              Chesapeake Cy, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The tune up was extreamly helpful to the...

              The tune up was extreamly helpful to the performance. The new key remotes do not flash the car lights when "lock" is pressed, as did the original remote, so I do not know for sure that the locking position activated. This is a problem. Maybe this is hoe they work now but it is a problem.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New purchase

              New purchase

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sales and service experience

              Great sales and service experience

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Class a service from stsrt to finish

              Class a service from stsrt to finish

              Drexel Hill, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sign said 15 minute wait. I waited 50...

              Sign said 15 minute wait. I waited 50 minutes before I was able to get in and get my oil changed. There was 1 vehicle in the bay already in progress and one in front of me waiting. The staff seemed to be moving very sluggish.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Class organization from start to finish...

              Class organization from start to finish customer is always 1st

              Drexel Hill, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! thanks and i'll see you...

              Great service! Thanks and I'll see you soon!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Truck good salesman

              Truck good salesman

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional organization.

              Very professional organization.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently leased a 2015 chevrolet equinox...

              I recently leased a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox from William Little at Williams Chevrolet. He is very knowledgeable of all of the vehicles at the dealership and the difference options for purchasing and leasing. I was very happy with the time he spent explaining every little detail to us from how the financing worked to how to operate all of the fancy new gadgets in the vehicle. A true professional. I have recommended him to numerous friends already. Thank you.

              New Castle, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was friendly, quick, and very...

              Service was friendly, quick, and very affordable. I appreciate the coupons sent by General Motors, and I also find the updated lounge to be very comfortable.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done satisfactory.

              Everything was done satisfactory.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual

              Great service as usual

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get excellent care when i bring...

              I always get excellent care when I bring my vehicle in for service

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)