Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
367 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 367

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill was pleasant and explained what was...

              Bill was pleasant and explained what was replaced on a the recall. Nice gentleman.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy cruze in for a re-call...

              I brought my Chevy Cruze in for a re-call and Bill Petticrew was wonderful. He explained everything, He took care of me right away. He made me feel like a valued customer.

              Nottingham, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 09 malibu for a factory...

              I brought in my 09 Malibu for a factory recall and and while have that replaced the service dept (during a routine look over) determined one rear break pad was cracked. Thankfully the service dept was able to replace both rear pads the same days and send me on my way safely. I liked the way I was kept informed of the progress of all repairs too.

              New Castle, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Highly recommend williams chevy, went out...

              Highly recommend Williams Chevy, went out of their way for me. By far the best car buying experience of my life. Will be back when it's time for a new truck!

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased

              Very pleased

              Minotola, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ben was extremely helpful in helping us...

              Ben was extremely helpful in helping us decide which vehicle best suited our requirements. Due to my disability I was somewhat restricted in getting around so Ben went and brought each vehicle we had an interest in to the area where we had our current vehicle parked. He did coordination with the Manager, Sales Manager and service department for getting some things done that were needed for my situation, i.e. replacing the 20 inch tires with 18 inch allowing the height of the vehicle to lower some, adding a hand assist bar to the drivers side post, taking the wheelchair lift and wiring off my card and adding it to the truck. Everyone I came involved with during the process were very helpful, polite, professional and overall very nice.

              Charlestown, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems let me use a brand new car to...

              No problems let me use a brand new car to replace mind. Now i want to buy a new one. But not at this time. Everything was perfect. Thank you diana guthrie ps this is why i always come to this dealer for all my needs.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cheve malibu was brought in for recall...

              Cheve Malibu was brought in for recall work. We were happy with the speed of service.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Due to time restraints, i really needed to...

              Due to time restraints, I really needed to get the car in for oil change within 3 days. Although there was heavy booking, they still scheduled me during the time needed. When I arrived, Kathy Harris realized there was an outstanding recall on the car. All concerns, oil change, tire rotation, and recall was completed in a short time. Overall time was 2 hours. It would have been even better.. If the time was shorter, but still no complaints. All items were covered under the warranty. Very happy with Kathy's pro-active service and outstanding customer relations.

              Galena, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chevy cruise, you are alwaysthrough...

              2012 Chevy Cruise, you are alwaysthrough and respectful, helpful, and quick.

              Pittsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 367