Williams Chevrolet
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
458 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              General service, brought 2013 equinox in...

              General service, brought 2013 Equinox in at the last minute due to low tire. As usual very courteous service from the staff. Handled service and fixed tire in expedient fashion.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 equinox for service...

              I brought in my 2014 Equinox for service maintenance ( oil change and tire rotation) I was very pleased with the courtesy of the staff and timely manner in which it was performed. I did discover the filter in side the glove box needed to be changed and they offered to do at a fee but was informed if I brought it to the dealership it would cost nothing. If they were a part of the dealership why could they have not done it. Now I have to take an extra trip to have it done.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with rick...

              It was a pleasure working with Rick Sommers. From test drives, ordering my new Silverado, and taking delivery, service was professional, fast and friendly. I have already recommended Williams to co-workers and look forward to working with Rick again in the near future.Thanks!Steve Wimer

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been in there several times to get...

              Have been in there several times to get warning lights (sensors, etc.) under control. Without Ethan, one of your mechanics, engaging me and putting in a part that was not originally diagnosed, I may have left with the problem unsolved. You need to have your mechanics talk to your customers routinely, and not just when a customer like me requests it.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time amd quick service

              On time amd quick service

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live about 45 minutes away....I missed...

              I live about 45 minutes away....I missed the expiration date for the 4th free oil service by 4 days. I told them I have to schedule my appointment around my Dr. visits. They said I missed it and had to pay for the service. Ok. I did. I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership since 2009. That didn't count. I also found that my locking lug nuts had been removed at my first oil service/ tire rotation and never reinstalled...someone kept them and put on inferior nuts. When I discovered this at the following service, they said sorry, but they can't do anything about it. So...now that I am in the market for another new vehicle, I will look at Willis in Smyrna..it is just 10 minutes away from me.

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. Service completed without any...

              Oil change. Service completed without any issues.

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding sales and service

              Outstanding sales and service

              Berlin, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cc

              Cc

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great products, customer service is...

              Great products, customer service is exceptional, service department and sales teams are professional and exceptional. Wouldn't buy a car from any other dealership and have sent two friends who have purchased from Mark. walt giffing

              Oxford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change. Was helped...

              Came in for an oil change. Was helped right away and the guy was very friendly. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick sommer was very helpful in getting me...

              Rick Sommer Was very helpful in getting me what I wanted in the Chevrolet Suburban for a price that I was looking for. He ask what I wanted and was not pushy in any way. He gave me the information I needed for me to decide on a vehicle. He made the vehicle buying experience a pleasant one. I am very happy with the service I received.

              Port Deposit, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure to deal with. We are...

              Always a pleasure to deal with. We are repeat customers.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with your services and...

              Very pleased with your services and friendly people and atmosphere.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience!

              Always a great experience!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Williams is always courteous and efficient...

              Williams is always courteous and efficient with vehicle. When they find an issue they show u znd explains situation. No gimmicks hereTreat customers like family

              New Castle, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had a simple oil change

              Just had a simple oil change

              Frederica, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you to williams for fixing our...

              Thank you to Williams for fixing our Equinox. Their technicians were able to diagnose an additional problem that was affecting the vehicle for some time. We are very pleased with the customer service we received and will be coming back to Williams for all of our Chevy needs.Justin La Barre

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, prompt service

              Very Friendly, prompt service

              Worton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              William little provided excellent service...

              William Little provided excellent service and patience. He stayed very late to explain all aspects of my new Volt. He was helpful and pleasant to work with. I also got a great value for trade and a good price on the new car. I am a very happy customer!

              Oxford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)