Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
388 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 388

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service, friendly

              Quick service, friendly

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Been coming there since i've been driving...

              Been coming there since I've been driving which spans now 16 years. No reason to stop.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My only car is a 2003 chevy malibu which...

              My only car is a 2003 Chevy Malibu which has always been a very good car. I was there for a recall and regular service. As an older driver I don't want the expense of a new car payment, so I try to keep my car running well so I feel safe driving. Talked to Ms. Harris and decide to have factory recommended service done since I didn't do it at 60,000 mi. I live in Aberdeen and didn't want to make second trip so they worked me in and did all the work within 5 hours. Ms. Harris was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress. Very happy with the Service Dept. and will let you know should any problems arise. I wish Williams offered car cleaning in and out since I can't do it anymore.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department!!

              Great Service department!!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took chevy cruze in for 2 different...

              Took Chevy cruze in for 2 different recalls staff very helpful and knowledgeable. I have bought all but 1 of my cars from Williams and was not satisfied at all with the 1 Ford I bought from dealership in Delaware and came back to Williams and will continue to do so in the future

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, the best , i will buy...

              very helpful, the best , I will buy another truck from here , and always remember , chevy is the heartbeat of americia , #1 in my book , thank you and have a great day , ******************************

              Elk Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy cruze. my...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze. My salesperson Ben was very helpful,and helped me get the best deal possible along with the color and additional options I wanted. This is my first new car purchase am I am enjoying my car. Thanks Ben and Williams Chevrolet!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with service.

              Very satisfied with service.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought 4 trucks from. williams...

              I have bought 4 trucks from. Williams Chevy. At least 3 from Mark Luzby. I hope he does not retire until I buy my last truck,then he can retire.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The time at the dealer was a no sweat, no...

              The time at the dealer was a no sweat, no frills buying experience. My salesman, William Little, was and always has been my go-to-guy when I am shopping vehicles. He along with Steve helped me get to a very reasonable monthly payment, plus found multiple rebates that helped out as well. Great service as always!!!

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 388