Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
414 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my silverado in for an oil change...

              Brought my Silverado in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted friendly and right away. I was told it might take a while as I was going to wait for it there were several ahead of me. As I waited in the wait area, the coffee was free and good as it was very cold that morning and the waiting room is really nice and warm. As I was sitting there the service manager saw me (as we have known each other for a while) and took time from his busy day to stop and talk with me. Not everyone takes time to talk anymore. Overall I was more then pleased with not only great service but the friendship. Thanks Glen Clugston

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sonic 2014 oil change.

              Sonic 2014 oil change.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was in for a recall notice. ...

              My car was in for a recall notice. William's Chevrolet provide shuttle service so I was at work on time and came back to get me so that I may pick my car up. The service was fast, accurate and everyone I spoke to was extremely courteous. Thank you to everyone! Cathy Thomas

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 malibu and it was a...

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu and it was a great buy. The sales team was on point with all my needs. GREAT DEALERSHIP

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, without pressure. Sales...

              Great experience, without pressure. Sales Consultant, Mark Lusby, was wonderful in providing us with the various options and answering all our questions and finalizing the deal. We look forward to continued great service from Williams Chevrolet. Thanks, Bill & Debbie

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 gmc acadia,in for oil change and...

              2012 GMC Acadia,In for Oil change and lube. Staff very helpful and friendly. Service was done in a very timely manner.

              Worton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very please with the sales person who...

              Very please with the sales person who helped us out. The extra effort to find additional incentives and rebates was greatly appreciated.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was helpful in getting car...

              The staff was helpful in getting car dropped off the day before service

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I chose the equinox over my previous...

              I chose the Equinox over my previous Toyota Rav 4 because of the price of the car and the features. This was my first time leasing and I was very pleased with the service from Frank and courtesy I was shown by everyone I met. The leasing specialist, Will Little, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. An excellent experience.

              Alexandria, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have all intention on just shopping for...

              we have all intention on just shopping for prices but when we got and started talking with Mason we felt comfortable and made the decision to do business with Mason and Williams chevy

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil & filter changed as part of the 2...

              Had oil & filter changed as part of the 2 year service program. The quick lube guys did a good job except for two minor items. The first item was as they checked the automatic transmission fluid they pulled the dipstick without holding a rag under it and splashed transmission fluid in several spots in the engine compartment which I had to clean up later. The second issue was that when they completed their work they close the hood and I drove home. Upon arrival at home I noticed two greasy handprints on the crown portion of the front part of the vehicle where the hood closes. I also had to clean these up myself.

              Upper Chichester, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Eric the manager in the parts...

              Mr. Eric the manager in the parts department was awesome. He went far and beyond. The parts department was closed and he kept it open so that we could purchase our tire for our trip and have it mounted. Most business would say we are closed and sent us way. Because of this and the many wonderful people and things that William Chevrolet has done. I will shout from the mountain top what a great company they are. They feel like family. THEY ARE FAMILY

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and professional thorough...

              Always helpful and professional thorough the operation. Service always done on time and correctly. Palmie

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2007 equinox for an oil...

              Brought in my 2007 Equinox for an oil change at the QuickLube. Service was as expected. Glad to see no attempts at upselling services.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was "detailed" as part of the...

              The car was "detailed" as part of the visit, but they missed cleaning most of the dash and the rear of the front seats. The tires were cleaned but there was still dirt/grim on the wheels. The main reason for my appointment was to replace my OnStar module. So far, Onstar seems to work fine as well as the Nav system, however, WiFi hotspot service is still not available in mya car -- OnStart has a ticket to fix this, but the OnStart rep was not even 100% certain that the module will support WiFi hotspot service.

              Bel Air, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought chevy cruze in for 6th recall and...

              Brought Chevy Cruze in for 6th recall and problems from previously repaired recall problem. Picked up car next day and smoke was coming from engine. The following morning warming car up before work fluid burst and sprayed entire engine and smoke roared throughout entire car. Technician forgot to tighten clamps. Also, watch out for services thrown in that you didn't ask for but they expect you to pay such as alignment. My cars alignment was fine before I brought it in.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 silverado. Brought in for service....

              2014 Silverado. Brought in for service. They were all very professional and polite which reflects well for your Company. I walked in the show room to advise the service manager regarding the exceptional service but had just ssteped out.

              Smyrna, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took to long for a oil change and tire...

              Took to long for a oil change and tire rotation i was there 1 hour and 50 mins

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience buying my first...

              I had a great experience buying my first new car from Williams Chevrolet, I look forward to future buisness with them!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)