Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
403 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 403

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous. able to get an immediate...

              Very courteous. Able to get an immediate appointment to resolve many warning that appeared in a short period. Thanks to Kathy for getting me taken care of.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. hammond was very understanding and...

              Mr. Hammond was very understanding and helpful.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 impala for recall. was...

              Brought in my 2014 impala for recall. Was totally satisfied with service

              Earleville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2004 monte carlo in for a recall...

              I had my 2004 Monte Carlo in for a recall and some service work and everything worked out great. My car was serviced asap and was on my way. Everyone from the service advisor Bill, to the mechanic,to the cashier were great and very friendly. The showroom and the waiting room was very nice and clean, and the best news was they did not have the Fox news channel on this time. Great bunch of people there. Thank You!!

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 chevy equinox in for...

              I brought my 2011 chevy equinox in for routine maintainance. Your service department is courteous and respectful. My car is always done in the allotted time. I have only used your service department and I am very happy with my car and will use your dealership in the future.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My sales rep { larry campbellt } the best...

              My sales rep { Larry Campbellt } the best , he cares !!!

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Williams chevy is a great dealership and...

              Williams Chevy is a great dealership and Larry is the best.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mason was very friendly and made our car...

              Mason was very friendly and made our car buying experience quick and pleasant. Rich also did a great job in the finance portion of a purchase. Rich was friendly and very informative with the purchasing paperwork.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 chevy equinox and we...

              We purchased a 2015 Chevy Equinox and we love it!! Our salesperson, William Little was GREAT!!!!

              Claymont, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent service visit was for my first...

              My recent service visit was for my first FREE oil and filter change. Kathy always takes good care of me!!! Easy to schedule the appointment; always considerate of my time; in and out in a timely manner. Thanks again Kathy!!!

              Rising Sun, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 403