Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
354 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 354

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman (William Little) was...

              Our salesman (William Little) was outstanding in all aspects of our purchasing our new vehicle. We cannot single out one important factor for he was must helpful in all phases.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill Petticrew was wonderful, as always!...

              Bill Petticrew was wonderful, as always! The technician, Tim, was right on top of it and did everything perfectly!

              New Castle, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 silverado Brought in for recalls and...

              2014 silverado Brought in for recalls and some other issues. Most all problems fixed, still having an issue with the ac, hopefully we will have that corrected soon.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Visited dealership for a recall, left and...

              Visited dealership for a recall, left and was notified when finished. Eric Hammond,Service Mgr, very accomodating for my schedule.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my vehicle for two recalls...

              I brought in my vehicle for two recalls and two minor issues. The recalls were addressed. The housing for the trailer wires is loose on my truck. I brought my truck to the service department and they did not address the issue. It remains to be loose. I am also experiencing a jump in the transmission when the vehicle is changed from reverse to drive. It has happened on several occasions. The cashier stated that the technician could not replicate the issue. No call was made to me from anyone at the dealership other than my truck was ready. Two issues were brought to their attention and neither were addressed.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Have bought several autos from Williams....

              Have bought several autos from Williams. Always a great experience. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.

              Earleville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yesterday I brought my 2013 Cruze in to...

              Yesterday I brought my 2013 Cruze in to get a speaker replaced. As usual, everyone is always very nice and cooperative. Special thanks to Kathy and Bill for always providing me with great service! Even got to catch up with Ben, who sold me the car. I'll be sure to come back soon when I need my car serviced! Thank you!!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I to my truck in for a recall. I left it...

              I to my truck in for a recall. I left it at the night drop and filled out the slip and I checked that I would like to have the oil changed while it was in for the recall. I picked up the truck and I guess the recall was was completed but the oil was not changed as I had requested.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They worked with me over the phone with...

              They worked with me over the phone with Outstanding customer service from start to finish. THANK YOU!!

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Equinox Our sales person Mark Lusby...

              2014 Equinox Our sales person Mark Lusby guided us thru the whole transaction. He made us feel very comfortable. He explained every function of the vehicle. Had us tour the service dept. He called us after the sale to make sure everything was ok. We would defiantly recommend him to our friends. Thank you Mark and Barry.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 354