Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
389 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 389

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kathy and rich are great. your dealership...

              Kathy and Rich are great. Your dealership is very helpful with the buying, the finance, the car being cleaned up for delivery and explaining all the in and outs of the car. This is the second car I have bought from you in 3 years. My son is getting ready to purchase a Silverado truck from you.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in ************* i am a little...

              I was in ************* I am a little concerned about a diagnosis of my battery. I was told I needed a new one. I had it checked after my appointment @ the Battery Warehouse in Newark, DE and it was just fine. The battery held its voltage on a load test. I was watching with my on eyes. I am very disappointed in Williams and makes me feel like can I trust you guys? You will loose me as a customer if I find out you are trying to sell me something and I don't need it. I am car/truck savy and a bit of a motor head. I don't want to see this happen again. Sincerely. Gerald L. Fatkin

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 chevy cruze to williams...

              I brought my 2014 Chevy Cruze to Williams Chevrolet to have an Oil Change done under warranty. While I was there, the staff informed me of a recall on my car. They explained that it was a simple coolant recall (basically while on the line, the coolant was not filled up enough). They explained everything to me and as always were very helpful. Williams Chevrolet is highly recommended by me and my family for all of their assistance and services.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best experience i have ever...

              This was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. My sales person Kathleen Annand was awesome. Steve in finance was also excellent. Everyone was very helpful.I have already recommended Williams to several friends and family.

              Cecilton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service, friendly

              Quick service, friendly

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Been coming there since i've been driving...

              Been coming there since I've been driving which spans now 16 years. No reason to stop.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My only car is a 2003 chevy malibu which...

              My only car is a 2003 Chevy Malibu which has always been a very good car. I was there for a recall and regular service. As an older driver I don't want the expense of a new car payment, so I try to keep my car running well so I feel safe driving. Talked to Ms. Harris and decide to have factory recommended service done since I didn't do it at 60,000 mi. I live in Aberdeen and didn't want to make second trip so they worked me in and did all the work within 5 hours. Ms. Harris was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress. Very happy with the Service Dept. and will let you know should any problems arise. I wish Williams offered car cleaning in and out since I can't do it anymore.

              Aberdeen, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department!!

              Great Service department!!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took chevy cruze in for 2 different...

              Took Chevy cruze in for 2 different recalls staff very helpful and knowledgeable. I have bought all but 1 of my cars from Williams and was not satisfied at all with the 1 Ford I bought from dealership in Delaware and came back to Williams and will continue to do so in the future

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, the best , i will buy...

              very helpful, the best , I will buy another truck from here , and always remember , chevy is the heartbeat of americia , #1 in my book , thank you and have a great day , ******************************

              Elk Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 389