No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
527 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to give a thanks to ben...

              I would like to give a thanks to Ben Williams, from start to finish a true professional. I will most definitely be buying at Williams in the future. Thanks Ben

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I noticed a message on the screen in my...

              I noticed a message on the screen in my car and the next day my 'engine light' came on so I immediately went to the dealership and they took it in. They kept it overnight and fixed it the next day so I had it back fairly quickly and at no cost because it was still under warranty. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very conscientious work!thank you...

              fast and very conscientious work!Thank You to your quick lube center.

              Perryville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in to talk to someone about...

              We came in to talk to someone about possible getting out of our truck we meet mason he was very professional and helpful i would recommend him to all my friends and family members we ended up trading our truck same day for a silverado rally 2 my husband loves it. We also meet with steve the financial manager and he was very helpful very thorough in whole the dealership was great

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 malibu ltz in for an oil...

              I brought my 2014 Malibu LTZ in for an oil change at the quick lube. Everyone was very prompt and professional. They worked very we as a team and even notified me of a recall on my sunroof. Great job!!

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mason came out and greeted us promptly...

              Mason came out and greeted us promptly upon our arrival to the dealership. Mason knew what we wanted for our trade and relayed the information and the offer they came back with was acceptable so there was no back and forth. His customer service was excellent

              Conowingo, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a an oil change done on my 2014...

              I had a an oil change done on my 2014 Cruze. I was in and out in no time.

              Lewes, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normal good service

              Normal good service

              Perryville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome fast service as always at the...

              Awesome fast service as always at the Quicklube

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and quick service. I'm...

              Very efficient and quick service. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was brought in for an oil...

              The vehicle was brought in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was completed in a timely matter. I have been using the service department at Williams for a number of years and have been satisfied with the services that have been performed there.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark at desk was polite, helpful & kept me...

              Mark at desk was polite, helpful & kept me informed about progress throughout my visit. Perhaps a good replacement for Petticrew. Work seems to have been done correctly. The price for the repair was a bit hard to swallow though and is the reason for my rating of "9". The "Acknowledgement of data sharing and potential callback.*" check-box must be checked to submit this survey? I will not do the survey if this is required for the next one. G.S.C.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting room was nice and comfortable...

              The waiting room was nice and comfortable as I was waiting to have my vehicle fixed. I was told within 20mins of my wait time on what was wrong with my car and how long it would take to get fixed. I was told that my car would take about 1hr to get fixed but it only took about 45mins.

              Chesapeake City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager eric hammond is first...

              Service Manager Eric Hammond is first class all the way!He assisted me in identifying the problem and took exceptionally fast measures to fix my Trax without an appointment, because I needed my car for work.Eric is another reason why I deal with Williams Chevrolet.

              Upper Chichester, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was able to get me the truck...

              the salesman was able to get me the truck I wanted at the price I was looking to spend.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Need to form a better line when customers...

              need to form a better line when customers arrive. I sat in line for 45 minutes as another car pulled up to bay next to mine and was taken quickly as I sat and waited. When I first arrived the car sitting at bay next to mine was taken quickly after someone came outside and asked me to back up and let the waiting car come in. Why was I not given the same satisfaction first come first serviced.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and quick

              Very good service and quick

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have three chevy dealers closer to home...

              I have three Chevy dealers closer to home than Williams. We stopped in there quite by accident as we were going to the closest GMC dealer next door. Mason Musick's help in looking at the Tahoe's is what kept us coming back!

              Landenberg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and great to deal with. We have...

              Friendly and great to deal with. We have been buying vehicles from these dealerships for over 40 yesrs.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First rate service. I was impressed that...

              First rate service. I was impressed that the guys actually watch who is next in line and take care of customers that have been waiting first. Impressive.!!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)