No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Williams Chevrolet
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
513 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chev equinox had to take out back for...

              2012 chev Equinox had to take out back for oil change and tire rotation.was not happy about that. If you want to talk about it call me ************

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.Dealership and staff are...

              Great experience.dealership and staff are very helpful.would definitely recommend to others

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problem,, car is working fine, not...

              No problem,, car is working fine, not happy with the lights that go out when you put on the wipers,. And the voltage for the battery not sure what it is to be,, but some times it is low,

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with williams every time...

              Great experience with Williams every time I need a new vehicle.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've known the owner and several employees...

              I've known the owner and several employees of this dealership for many years. From the sales staff to service personnel I've always found them to be professional & courteous and very knowledgeable. The vehicle was serviced in a timely fashion and the phone call from the service writer (don't know his name) was appreciated. I wouldn't expect anything less. A very special thank you to Eric, the service manager.Thank YouLarry Bray

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience and friendly staff. This...

              Great experience and friendly staff. This was the first service I had done on my Silverado and the experience was great. Pulled into the drive in bay, exited my vehicle and met Kathy Harris who greeted me and went over everything that would be covered under my service agreement. Kathy then personally showed me to the lounge. I am very impressed and was worth the drive from Newark.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2001 monte carlo transmission service car...

              2001 Monte Carlo transmission service car returned to me with out transmission dip stick, techs tools left in engine compartment,professional prices paid for unprofesional workmanship.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 equinox in for oil change...

              Brought my 2014 Equinox in for oil change and tire rotation. Everything done to perfection including new wiper blades. Williams Service people are always professional and courteous. I won't buy my vehicles from or have service done on my cars by anyone but Williams.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not believe how fast oil was changed...

              Could not believe how fast oil was changed and tires rotated.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my 04 chevy avalanche for an...

              I dropped off my 04 Chevy Avalanche for an engine check and compression check this past Friday morning. I had my truck back by lunch time with a clean bill of automotive health.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership with great salesmen

              Great dealership with great salesmen

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have a very good system and very nice...

              You have a very good system and very nice mechanics

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very frienfly, very knowledgable about my...

              Very frienfly, very knowledgable about my vehicle

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my 8th vehicle that i bought from...

              This is my 8th vehicle that i bought from Williams Chevrolet, and every time i need service they treat me with the greatest respect and fix my vehicles at a timely manner. Clean my vehicles when they finish with my service problem. Eric Hammond the service manager is awesome, Adam Webberking the Service advisor is great also. Barry Williams the owner always speaks to me when i am there. Great job

              Jarrettsville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great! wonderful! caring about the...

              Great! Wonderful! Caring about the customer!! Went all out for me that was superb!!! Larry is a terrific sales person who not only cares about the sale but, the person buying the vehicle!!!! Thank you all at Williams Cheverlot in making our dream happen!!

              Joppa, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very happy and satisfied with how...

              We were very happy and satisfied with how the process went. The staff were friendly and made us fell welcome. I would like to thank Kathleen Annand for professional services and our smooth transition into our new vehicle.

              Clayton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived about 25 minutes before my...

              I arrived about 25 minutes before my appointment and before my appointed time I was on my way home.The best expirence I have ever had to repair my vehicle in 50 years!

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry campbell is always receptive and...

              Larry Campbell is always receptive and efficient. We purchased a Silverado and made the deal quickly. This was done by Larry researching all incentives and my past deals with Williams Chevrolet.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to thank the folks at williams...

              I want to thank the folks at Williams Chevrolet for their response to my needs. My 2014 Impala was making a noise, it sounded like it was coming from the rear of the car. I called Williams and wanted to set up an appointment to have the car looked at, I was told their next opening was the following week, but they said if I could bring it into the dealership between 1:00 and 4:00 pm they could test drive it and tell me what they thought the problem might be. Well, I took the car in around 1:30 they took it for a ride told me what the problem was, a rear wheel bearing, and they fix it as I waited. Again thanks for thinking of our safety and getting us back on the road.

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)