Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
347 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 347

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just leased a 2014 Chevy Equinox as my...

              I just leased a 2014 Chevy Equinox as my lease on our 2011 Equinox had just finished. I have dealt with William Little for several years now as I know that I am going to get the best price upfront. He takes care of everything and makes the process extremely simple. Three generations of my family have utilized Will and will continue to do so. On top of that, Williams Chevrolet has always been easy and friendly to deal with.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Since my husband passed away, this was the...

              Since my husband passed away, this was the first time I had bought a car by myself. Words can't express the help I received from Ben Williams. He was so professional yet kind. He understood my budget and helped me get the car I wanted within the price I could afford. When I was ready to leave with my NEW car, he spent about an hour explaining all the details of the inside workings of the car. He is truly a special person and he will never know how much that meant to me. My husband has always dealt with Williams and I understand why. Thank you Ben for being there for me. Janice Rash Elkton,

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. Rich Wheeler...

              I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. Rich Wheeler really went out of his way to find a red stick-shift Cruze LT, which is exactly what I wanted and I know was NOT easy to find! He also worked very hard to get me a great interest rate on my loan. He was very courteous and thorough in explaining all of the paperwork that I had to sign to take possession of the car, as well as the warranty. Will Little also really helped out a lot by getting my insurance policy and satellite radio account transferred to the new car. He was also very courteous and thorough in explaining the operation of all the features, buttons, amenities, etc. of the car. And on top of all that, the Cruze looks great with the DuPont paint treatment that they had put on the car the morning of delivery! Williams Chevrolet is definitely the place to buy a new car!

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation

              Oil change and tire rotation

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone one in your Service Dept is very...

              Everyone one in your Service Dept is very helpful I unfortunately had a bad experience which is not anyone at the dealer ships fault. Problem was i found out my 2011 Silverado needs a new engine. Eric is helping me get it taken care of.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to find out about auxiliary...

              Went in to find out about auxiliary recall. They explained it to me and I am not on recall. It was peace of mind. Thanks

              Earleville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience . Larry found us...

              We had a great experience . Larry found us exactly what we were looking for. Thanks to Larry and the Williams staff.

              Kennedyville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry CAMPBELL is an excellent salesperson...

              Larry CAMPBELL is an excellent salesperson to deal with. He is fair, honest, and a caring individual. He goes the extra mile for his customers and it shows. Please give Larry a raise, this is someone you want on your team forever.

              Upper Chichester, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry CAMPBELL is one of the best sales...

              Larry CAMPBELL is one of the best sales persons I have ever dealt with. Please give LARRY a raise he knows the true meaning of customer service he always goes above and beyond for his customers. Larry always treats me with respect and is an honest person to deal with.

              Upper Chichester, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person was great during the...

              Our sales person was great during the transaction! Our situation became somewhat complicated. We are still having some complications with the title and there is an add on to the car that was not there and I still havent recieved, however, I will stop in this week to deal with that.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 347