Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
410 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 410

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Worked with ben williams on purchasing a...

              Worked with Ben Williams on purchasing a 2014 Chevy Cruze. He was very helpful and upfront about the process and took the time to get us the best deal. After we completed the paperwork with Steve (who also did an awesome job), Ben delivered the car the right way, by giving me an overview of the vehicle and then a brief tour of the service department. Great job guys!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I requested a service appt through your...

              I requested a service appt through your website. I waited several days for someone to call to confirm the appt. I finally called and explained that I had submitted a request online but nobody ever called me. So he asked me when I wanted to bring it in and for what (never explaining why he didn't see my online request). So I told him that I requested a 7:30am appt for an oil life monitor update. He confirmed the appt. On the day of the appt, I waited until noon and then called to see if my car was ready. I was told that it would be ready by 5 as promised. "As promised"? I was NEVER told it wouldn't be ready until 5pm. What is the point of a 7:30am appt if my car isn't even looked at until late afternoon? My suggestion, if you're going to offer the online scheduling, you have to follow through on it and actually call your customers to confirm! And also let your customers know if you can't guarantee when the vehicle will be ready. Not sure if I will ever come back.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Straight forward fast quality service...

              Straight forward fast quality service period.

              Charlestown, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Non warranty repairs on 2007 trailblazer....

              Non warranty repairs on 2007 trailblazer. Consistent service excellence. Diagnosis and repairs were handled efficiently. Overall pleased with results from service department and returned operating condition of vehicle. Will continue to have vehicles serviced at Williams.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait over an hour to get my vehicle...

              Had to wait over an hour to get my vehicle into the quick lube but the professionalism and thoroughness of the staff was great.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, excellent personnel.

              Great service, excellent personnel.

              Cecilton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All the employees including the manager...

              All the employees including the manager are very courteous and friendly. The service is quick and dependable.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team and excellent, fast service!!

              Great team and excellent, fast service!!

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 410