Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
408 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 408

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2015 suburban. Very satisfied...

              Bought a 2015 Suburban. Very satisfied with the entire process

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric hammond goes above and beyond - took...

              Eric Hammond goes above and beyond - took some time to find the problem but when found everything was fixed correctly. I was kept informed of the progress and called when job completed. Service staff is exceptional.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased

              Very pleased

              Cecilton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my '04 caddy because one of...

              I brought in my '04 caddy because one of the tires was slowly losing air. The quicklube mechanic showed us the tire with soap bubbles on the rim where the leak was. He advised bringing it to you, saying you could take off the tire and polish the rim so that a good seal was possible. When we brought it in, you did not find a way to remedy the situation. You did reduce all the tire pressures to 30 PSI.

              Charlestown, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was completed in a timely manor.

              Everything was completed in a timely manor.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had new rear brakes put on my 2004 monte...

              Had new rear brakes put on my 2004 Monte Carlo and a new seat belt installed, brakes are fine but the new seat belt is doing the same thing as the old one did. Will call them this week to see what they can do. Other then that it was another GREAT experience there.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service staff is excellent also eric...

              Your service staff is excellent also Eric is the best helps you in everything meeting your needs. The sales staff is also very great,Mark,Rick,and especially Rich Wheeler Thanks you all for service on my new 2014 Acadia.

              Earleville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the cruze back to get an oil...

              Brought the Cruze back to get an oil change for the winter, and was one again treated extremely well! They checked for all the things I was worried about regarding the recalls as well. Great service, thank you!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience with williams...

              I had a very good experience with Williams Chev. Everyone was helpful.

              Chesapeake City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was as expected and service...

              Everything was as expected and service dept was very good

              Rising Sun, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 408