Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
344 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 344

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed work on fuel system that took...

              Needed work on fuel system that took several days to complete. Eric worked us in and gave us a loaner until they were done. That's special accommodation for a long time customer

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric is wonderful!

              Eric is wonderful!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2006 Chevy Impala to have a...

              I brought in a 2006 Chevy Impala to have a very bad leak in the sun roof that was dripping on the gear shift and the left side of the car on the inside. It is raining heavy off and on today so this should be the proof of the workmanship. Everyone is very helpful and courteous. I did think it was a little pricey for the repair of same.

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My name is Charles Price. I bought a 2014...

              My name is Charles Price. I bought a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500LT All Star Edition Z71. and I love everything about it. It is packed with all different features that make for a comfortable and functional experience. I would also like to acknowledge all the help and customer service that I received from Mark Lusby, Rich Wheeler and everyone at Williams Chevrolet in Elkton, MD. Thank you.

              Chesapeake City, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just leased a 2014 Chevy Equinox as my...

              I just leased a 2014 Chevy Equinox as my lease on our 2011 Equinox had just finished. I have dealt with William Little for several years now as I know that I am going to get the best price upfront. He takes care of everything and makes the process extremely simple. Three generations of my family have utilized Will and will continue to do so. On top of that, Williams Chevrolet has always been easy and friendly to deal with.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Since my husband passed away, this was the...

              Since my husband passed away, this was the first time I had bought a car by myself. Words can't express the help I received from Ben Williams. He was so professional yet kind. He understood my budget and helped me get the car I wanted within the price I could afford. When I was ready to leave with my NEW car, he spent about an hour explaining all the details of the inside workings of the car. He is truly a special person and he will never know how much that meant to me. My husband has always dealt with Williams and I understand why. Thank you Ben for being there for me. Janice Rash Elkton,

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. Rich Wheeler...

              I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. Rich Wheeler really went out of his way to find a red stick-shift Cruze LT, which is exactly what I wanted and I know was NOT easy to find! He also worked very hard to get me a great interest rate on my loan. He was very courteous and thorough in explaining all of the paperwork that I had to sign to take possession of the car, as well as the warranty. Will Little also really helped out a lot by getting my insurance policy and satellite radio account transferred to the new car. He was also very courteous and thorough in explaining the operation of all the features, buttons, amenities, etc. of the car. And on top of all that, the Cruze looks great with the DuPont paint treatment that they had put on the car the morning of delivery! Williams Chevrolet is definitely the place to buy a new car!

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service manager Eric is one of the...

              Your service manager Eric is one of the best ,takes the time to go over everything with you. very polite and helps you feel at ease. Thanks for everthing Eric

              Earleville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation

              Oil change and tire rotation

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 344