Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
339 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 339

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox which...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox which replaced a 2008 Equinox. We currently also have a 2013 Equinox. Have been buying from the William's Family of dealerships since 1971 and the service and relationships with all of the employees have continued to get better. Always recommend this dealership to all of our family and friends and would not shop any where else. Our salesperosn Mark Lusby is very knowledgable on all of the products and the new technology that comes with each year of the vehicles.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service as usual!

              Fantastic service as usual!

              Port Deposit, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Vehicle I had serviced was my 2012...

              The Vehicle I had serviced was my 2012 Acadia, not the 2006 Yukon I traded in. People were very friendly.

              Worton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have to say a big thank you to Johanna....

              I have to say a big thank you to Johanna. She actually helped us out extremely with our service problem. Jim in service had called to tell us that the noise in the front end was our brakes but we would be charged for them looking and diagnosing the problem. We bought our malibu there brand new in 2011. The issues of poor customer service started then. I did send a letter and never received a reply. Not surprised! We drove our car off the lot and it had no steering wheel fluid in it. An oil change after that had no sticker in windshield and was not even reset. We now give our business elsewhere for oil changes. We purchased the GMPP extended warranty so our recent visit for the svc monitor/sensor was replaced but I was not paying for them looking at the brakes when it had front end noise. I will now deal with Johanna and Eric the service manager because they were awesome at resolving my problem.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have brought my vehicles to Williams for...

              I have brought my vehicles to Williams for over 10 years now. I had a bit of an issue to start but after speaking with Eric Hammond he helped with my understanding of what the vehicle NEEDED! I'm not find if the four hundred sum odd dollars for two and a half hours work but if it helps in aiding my vehicle get another 100 thousand miles I'm satisfied. Thanks Eric and look forward to dealing with you in the future!! Regards, Anthony Streett

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had 2 night & day experiences. From the...

              I had 2 night & day experiences. From the time the appointment was made till early Friday afternoon 7-18-14 it was awful. On our end we were proactive with sharing info to help diagnose the problem with the truck. The info was never relayed to the techs. The truck was not touched for 2.5 days even though a guy named Bill told me it was. After a phone call to Dave Williams the job was expedited quickly. Eric Hammond was very professional & responsive. I still have the 2 strange voice mails that Bill left me if you would like to hear them. I would come back again as long as i did not have to deal with Bill. Thanks! Denis Woltemate.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The parts and service depts. worked...

              The parts and service depts. worked together to get my vehicle taken care of prior to closing. Thank you! Mary Ann Scharbrough

              Havre De Grace, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in to check my 2013Cruze for recall....

              Came in to check my 2013Cruze for recall. Car was checked promptly and was on my way!

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My engine light as well as the tire sensor...

              My engine light as well as the tire sensor light was on my 2007 Chevy Trail Blazer. I purchased my Trail Blazer from William. I work for a large dealership (not GM) and I only bring my vehicle to Williams Chevrolet for service. Kathy, my service adviser is awesome, She is professional, informative and honest with what work has to be performed as well as fair prices. I can always trust the service technicians to know how to diagnose and fix any problems. I've never kept a vehicle past 50,000 miles. My Trail Blazer has 151,000 miles on it. I love the vehicle (wish GM would bring it back), and have kept it as it has had minor issues and Williams Chevrolet has been able to fix any issues on the first visit at a fair cost to me. I always recommend my friends and family to Williams Chevrolet as every employee I have come in contact with has been wonderful!

              Rising Sun, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will Little is a great Salesperson. This...

              Will Little is a great Salesperson. This is the 5th Truck that I purchased from Williams and I trust their salespeople and staff.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 339