Williams Chevrolet
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
503 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cheve cruze in for service...

              I brought my Cheve Cruze in for service and it could not have been easier. The wait was short but the service was excellent. I have always had good service here and yesterday was no exception. Thanks.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Salesman never even tried to put spouse on...

              Salesman never even tried to put spouse on loan, now she's screwed.Car had 2 broken sun visors, not made aware of at time of sale. My wife had service replace them. Done very quickly. Car has a strong vibration, wife notified service dept. mid May and my car still is not fixed. They claim they cannot get part. UNACCEPTABLE! On the verge of hiring an attorney.Would like a follow up please.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A great service department.

              A great service department.

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff. Very informative about...

              Friendly staff. Very informative about what my car needed. The group had a sense of humor which made the time pass quickly. De

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the 2014 silverado truck to have...

              Brought the 2014 Silverado Truck to have some repairs performed and maintenance. Was greeted and reviewed what work was being performed and received follow-up calls during the time the vehicle was in for service. I appreciate all the effort that Adam put into my repairs and for his excellent communication.It was also great to see our sales person Ben while at the dealer ship, with Ben the sale does not end when you sign the paper - he stays with you for the life of your vehicle - THANKS BEN!

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and friendly,thanks

              Service was fast and friendly,thanks

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very informative concer nj ing...

              It was very informative concer NJ ing services needed. All staff very professional and knowledgeable also. In and out very quick in fact less than 30 minutes and very affordable.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have traded my 2006 yukon for a 2012...

              I have traded my 2006 Yukon for a 2012 acadia which is the vehicle I had serviced. You might want to change you records

              Worton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2004 monte carlo in for a oil...

              I had my 2004 Monte Carlo in for a oil change and it was done very quickly and was on my way. Everyone was so friendly and cheerful. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. Thank You.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. Sales person was...

              Very good experience. Sales person was friendly and helpful. No problems.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good work on the brakes and rotors.

              Very good work on the brakes and rotors.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the drive thru experience. I did...

              I like the drive thru experience. I did not have to make an appointment, I was taken care of immediately, and I could stay in my car and pay attention to what was being done to my car. The techs were courteous and willingly answered all my questions.

              Earleville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Williams chevrolet dealership has a great...

              Williams Chevrolet dealership has a great team all around. I just leased a 2015 Chevrolet Traverse. My car salesman, William Little, he's the best!! He always goes above and beyond. I have to mention there was a time when I brought my 2011 Traverse in for service, later I noticed someone happened to leave a big oil mark on my glove box. I tried and tried to get it off completely without success. Weeks later I just happened to be at the dealership one day and just mentioned it to William. He goes in the service department, brings back this special cleaner, and he started to scrub it off himself! Another time I was there, for the second time, for an issue that wasn't fixed. It was about a noise my air conditioner was making. So I stopped in to see the service department, but ended up seeing William first. I told him why I was there. He offered to come out to hear the noise. Then brought me to the service department he spoke to them about the noise and we got it taken care of. Those are just a couple of the times out of many that he has been there for me. He's never too busy for his customers. He is a genuine and trustworthy guy, and never a pushy salesman. William Little has shown to be interested and knowledgeable in the product he sells. He highly exceeds in customer service. It shows that William loves to make his customers happy. My whole family goes to him and I will keep highly recommending him and Williams Chevrolet to others. General Motors and Williams Chevrolet should be proud to have him on their team. As long as I keep buying Chevys, I will buy them from William Little at Williams Chevrolet.

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had forgotten that i had 4 free oil...

              I had forgotten that I had 4 free oil changes. This was my first oil change since I bought it new. I pulled up with coupons. As soon as they took my VIN number they saw that I had 4 free oil changes. I even had the tires rotated no charge. In and out in no time. Very Happy.

              North East, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made arrangements ahead of time, and...

              I made arrangements ahead of time, and when I arrived, I immediately pulled the car straight in with the door already open! I had already described that I needed an oil Change, tire rotation, and check a sensor. In a short while all items that I requested were completed. No questions asked. I find the Williams family extremely friendly and continue to provide painless service. I would highly recommend Williams to anyone.

              Galena, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had a few recalls and repairs under...

              I have had a few recalls and repairs under my warranty. All of which have been performed at Williams because I've always been satisfied their. I like their customer lounge, the people are friendly and I've not had any issues with the service.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2 hours to get oil change and tire...

              2 hours to get oil change and tire rotation is too long

              Kennedyville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The services dept.. staff were very...

              The services dept.. staff were very helpful and quick in helping me when I came for a recall .. didn't stay very long which was a good thing.. i would tell my friends and family to go there because their services really very good.. am pleased..

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              William is very easy to work with. This is...

              William is very easy to work with. This is our 5th vehicle from him at this dealership.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I brought a malibu ltz, an the sales...

              I brought a Malibu LTZ, an the sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made it a pleasant experience.She did a great job explaining the options in the car.

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)