Williams Chevrolet
Shop Click Drive
Sales: (443) 406-1065

Service: (443) 406-1059
388 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Williams Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 388

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, the best , i will buy...

              very helpful, the best , I will buy another truck from here , and always remember , chevy is the heartbeat of americia , #1 in my book , thank you and have a great day , ******************************

              Elk Mills, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy cruze. my...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze. My salesperson Ben was very helpful,and helped me get the best deal possible along with the color and additional options I wanted. This is my first new car purchase am I am enjoying my car. Thanks Ben and Williams Chevrolet!

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with service.

              Very satisfied with service.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought 4 trucks from. williams...

              I have bought 4 trucks from. Williams Chevy. At least 3 from Mark Luzby. I hope he does not retire until I buy my last truck,then he can retire.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The time at the dealer was a no sweat, no...

              The time at the dealer was a no sweat, no frills buying experience. My salesman, William Little, was and always has been my go-to-guy when I am shopping vehicles. He along with Steve helped me get to a very reasonable monthly payment, plus found multiple rebates that helped out as well. Great service as always!!!

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Saftey notice

              Saftey notice

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am happy with the service that was...

              I am happy with the service that was completed.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 silverado vehicle was towed to the...

              2009 Silverado Vehicle was towed to the dealership on 10/1 with a complete electrical outage. It took 2 days to diagnose a dead battery. The vehicle wasn't even looked at until the afternoon of 10/3. My suggestion for improved service is that when a vehicle shows up on a tow truck, that you have a tech perform a triage of the vehicle. In my case, you could have had the battery diagnosed and replaced on 10/1.

              Bear, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled my appointment online...

              I scheduled my appointment online approximately 3 weeks ahead of time and received an email to advise that it was scheduled. I showed up at Williams Service area, handed them my keys and they checked me in. I advised that I would be leaving and come back when it was completed. A little after an hour later, they called my cell phone and advised my car was completed. It was after close on Saturday so I was able to go into the showroom and they had me sign my paperwork. Everyone was so nice and friendly. A+ Customer Service. Great job Williams Chevrolet!!!

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 cruze in for its factory...

              Brought my 2012 Cruze in for its factory scheduled maintenance and a GM recall. Service manager was ready to take my vehicle right away; didn't have to wait for him to check me in. Very friendly and courteous. Was easy to get an appointment, even at last minute. I was very happy with the service. The service techs did all the work as requested in a reasonable amount of time. I will definitely return to have my vehicles serviced and will recommend Williams to friends and family.

              Port Deposit, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 388